Dr. Jackie C. Thomas, Jr. (TX)
Interim President
Chief Strategist
Lone Star College-Tomball
jackie.thomas@lonestar.edu

Karen Stills (TX)
VP Programs
Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Success
Dallas College
kstills@dcccd.edu 

Dr. Jackie Greenlee (NC)
VP Public Relations
Director, Organizational Development
Guilford Technical Community College
jcgreenlee@gtcc.edu

Terence Wright (FL)
Treasurer
Campus Director
Florida State College at Jacksonville
twright@fscj.edu

Dr. Gregory K McLeod
Board Member
President
Edgecombe Community College
mcleodg@edgecombe.edu

Ann Johnson (TX)
Board Member
Vice President of Student Success
Lone Star College – Tomball
Ann.Johnson@Lonestar.edu

Dr. Shirley Higgs (TX)
Board Member
District Director, Student Success
Dallas County Community College District
shiggs@dcccd.edu

Margaret Petway (FL)
Board Member
Retiree
petway.margaret@yahoo.com

Lolita Brown (FL)
Board Member
Retiree
St. Petersburg College
Ldeebrown@verizon.net

Gretchen Bell (NC)
Board Member
Retiree
Piedmont Community College
begrch5@aol.com

Dr. Chantae Recasner (TX)
Board Member
Dean for Academic Success—Learning Resources
Alamo Colleges, Northeast Lakeview College
crecasner@alamo.edu

Reginald Reed (FL)
Board Member
Director of Recruitment Services
St. Petersburg College
Reed.reginald@spcollege.edu

Dr. Kimberly Lowry (TX)
Board Member
Vice President, Student Success and Instruction
Lone Star College–Houston North
Kimberly.lowry@lonestar.edu

Dr. Theresa Lewis (FL)
Board Member
Associate Professor, Counseling
Hillsborough Community College
Tlewis6@hccfl.edu

Keisha Jones, MS (NC)
Board Member
Dean, Student Engagement & Completion
Davidson County Community College
kjones5049@davidsonccc.edu