Southern Region of The National Council of Black American Affairs

Board of Directors

Terence Wright (FL)

Immediate Past President
Associate Director of Recruiting
Florida State College at Jacksonville

Dr. Chemene Crawford (TX)

Vice President Student Services & Enrollment Management
El Centro College

Dr. Natoshia Anderson (GA)

National Parliamentarian

Dean of the School of Education
Georgia Piedmont Technical College

Dr. Gregory McLeod (VA)

Provost of the Historic Triangle Campus
Interim Dean of Health Professions
Thomas Nelson Community College

Dr. Jackie Thomas, Jr. (TX)

National Board Member

Chief Strategist
Lone Star College – Tomball

Ann Johnson (TX)

Board Member
Vice President of Student Success
Lone Star College – Tomball

Dr. Jackie Greenlee (NC)

VP Public Relations
Director, Organizational Development
Guilford Technical Community College

Dr. Stephen Andrus (LA)

VP Membership
Delgado Community College

Vonice Champ (TX)

Board Member
Director, Student Support Services
Mountain View College

Karen Stills Royster (TX)

VP Programs
Dean, Student Support Services
El Centro College

Dr. Shirley Higgs (TX)

Board Member
District Director, Student Success
Dallas County Community College District

Margaret Petway (FL)

Board Member
Faculty Counselor
Hillsborough Community College

Lolita Brown (FL)

Board Member
St. Petersburg College

Gretchen Bell (NC)

Board Member
Piedmont Community College

Dr. Joe Seabrook (TX)

Board Member
Cedar Valley College

Dr. Gloria Rembert (NC)

Board Member
Mitchell Community College