Southern Region of The National Council of Black American Affairs

Board of Directors

Terence Wright (FL)

Immediate Past President
Associate Director of Recruiting
Florida State College at Jacksonville
twright@fscj.edu

Dr. Chemene Crawford (TX)

President
Vice President Student Services & Enrollment Management
El Centro College
chemene.crawford@dcccd.edu

Natoshia Anderson (GA)

Secretary
Dean of the School of Education
Georgia Piedmont Technical College
anderson@gptc.edu

Dr. Gregory McLeod (VA)

Treasurer
Provost of the Historic Triangle Campus
Thomas Nelson Community College
mcleodg@tncc.edu

Dr. Terrance Hays (FL)

Parliamentarian
Sr. Program Specialist
Polk State College
thays@polk.edu

Ann Johnson (TX)

VP Programs
Vice President of Student Success
Lone Star College – Tomball
Ann.Johnson@Lonestar.edu

Dr. Gloria Rembert (NC)

VP Public Relations
Retiree
Mitchell Community College
gloremb@bellsouth.net

Dr. Stephen Andrus (LA)

VP Membership
Instructor
Delgado Community College
sandru@dcc.edu

Vonice Champ (TX)

Board Member
Director, Student Support Services
Mountain View College
vtchamp@dcccd.edu

Karen Stills Royster (TX)

Board Member
Dean, Student Support Services
El Centro College
kstills@dcccd.edu

Dr. Shirley Higgs (TX)

Board Member
District Director, Student Success
Dallas County Community College District
shiggs@dcccd.edu

Margaret Petway (FL)

Board Member
Faculty Counselor
Hillsborough Community College
mpetway@hccsl.edu

Lolita Brown (FL)

Board Member
Retiree
St. Petersburg College
Ldeebrown@verizon.net

Gretchen Bell (NC)

Board Member
Retiree
Piedmont Community College
begrch5@aol.com

Dr. Joe Seabrook (TX)

Board Member
President
Cedar Valley College
jseabrooks@dcccd.edu